Skip to content ↓
The Ace Academy

The Ace Academy

Term Dates

 

 

Term Dates for the
Academic Year 2018/2019

 


 

Spring Term 2018
Term starts:                       Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Half Term holiday:            Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018
Term ends:                         Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter holiday:                  Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018
Term starts:                        Monday 16th April 2018
Bank Holiday:                     Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term holiday:             Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Term ends:                          Friday 20th July 2018

Autumn Term 2018
Term starts:                         Monday 3rd September 2018
Half Term holiday               Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

Further dates to be confirmed.